Reviews

Joshua
9/15/2020
99 is the family’s favorite place to eat in town. The food is always fresh and the service is extremely professional!
Joshua
8/20/2020
The chicken and mixed vegetables is my favorite! I recommend trying it.
Cathy
7/28/2020
Great food. The fortune cookies were stale but everything else was great!
Sheila
7/7/2020
Food was fantastic. Line outside building to pick up food was long
maddy
7/3/2020
As always great food. Everything was warm and tasted delicious.
Julie
6/30/2020
Always fresh and delicious!
Alexa
6/28/2020
Delicious as always!
Lindsay
6/26/2020
Exceptional Crab Rangoon! Great food!
Cindy
6/18/2020
Side of sweet and sour sauce was missing. Also the 5 fortune cookies were missing.
Paula Kay
6/5/2020
One if the best crab rangoon ever😋
Heather
5/29/2020
So, so, good!!! Favorite restaurant!!!
Rebecca
5/29/2020
I was charged 2 times for the same meal ... I paid on line and when I got there they said no pAyment .. so I gave them payment .. again ..meal cost me over 100.00 with both payments
steph
5/8/2020
It was good and awesome love it my third time ordering from here everything time good service and great food
Cheryl
5/3/2020
Special instructions was not used. And the order was wrong. Otherwise food was wonderful. I realize covid 19 has a lot to do with service. Still wanted what I ordered
maddy
2/28/2020
Love their food !!! Great price! Love to order always done when I come in never have to wait!!!
Rebecca
2/27/2020
Best crab rangoon sweet and sour sauce awesome too
Jennifer
2/6/2020
Always satisfied 😌
Chelsey
1/18/2020
This is our favorite Chinese restaurant!
Kurt
12/10/2019
super yummy
Melissa
10/31/2019
Great food. Have enjoyed this restaurant since it opened.
Jamie
10/6/2019
The broccoli was spoiled..it had a VERY bitter taste like hairspray or cologne.
Rebecca
9/20/2019
Really enjoyed my lunch it was great!!
Beaurita
9/8/2019
Food is always great. Our favorite place to eat in town.
Brando
8/23/2019
The egg rolls were very strange tonight,they almost seemed store bought. I really hope they dont stay like this,one of 99s best qualities was there egg rolls. The sweet and sour chicken and pork fried rice was amazing though.
Jo
8/16/2019
Ordered online for pick up..Food was ready within minutes and was still very hot when opened to eat. Everything was delicious. Hot and sour soup was medium spicy and very good.
Brian
7/27/2019
Great food and very friendly
Paula Kay
7/14/2019
The service was quuck and the food was hot and delicious😋
Brando
6/30/2019
The food was great! I love 99,always so fresh and so tasty, I'd work there for free food it's so good.
Coen
6/7/2019
Excellent quality food every time! Free doughnuts on National Doughnut Day!
Mitchell
5/26/2019
Love the food here, great prices too!
Brian
4/6/2019
Wonderful food! The Shrimp Pad Thai is amazing and loaded with large shrimp! Thanks!
John
3/22/2019
fantastic service, delicious food. Unfortunately despite specifically asking for no mushrooms still got them. Otherwise would have give 5 stars.
Beaurita
3/19/2019
Food is amazing every time. Never fails.
Erin
3/17/2019
Fantastic! Super fast to order and pick up. Super nice people working there. Thank you for making soup for my icky self!
Michelle
3/17/2019
As always the food and service was great
Bam
3/4/2019
Food is always amazing!!
Alex
3/3/2019
Polite staff, fast service overall good experience with generous portion sizes. Only four stars because some of the food was a bit dry. Definitely going to be a returning customer!
Rowan
2/25/2019
The food here is excellent as well as the service. Everyone is so friendly!
Jennifer
2/12/2019
Always awesome! 💜 99!
Ashley
2/2/2019
Sooooo good!!!
Tricia
1/31/2019
Easy, fast and ready when I arrived!
Erin
1/19/2019
Awesome food!
Kristen
12/12/2018
Great! Ordering online really helped with the language barrier!
Rowan
11/21/2018
99 Restaurant has the best and most freshly prepared food for any restaurant that I have visited. The owners that run the restaurant are extremely pleasant. It gives me great pleasure to dine at this restaurant because of the quality of the customer service and the food.
Erin
11/12/2018
Fantastic food! Everything was super fresh and fresh from the cooking vessle. They don't use the metal containers so you can easily heat up leftovers the following day. Also, compared to other places in town, it's not a grease fest in the bag. I found it super cool that they put a napkin at the bottom of anything that was fried to get rid of any excess oil, so that it's not all over the bag and your hands. Super easy to order online and then go pick up in store. The young woman at the counter was super kind and friendly. For sure my new favorite out to eat place
Mary
9/23/2018
I lived in Asia for 3 years and this is the best tasting, most authentic Thai food I have had in Southern Indiana. Great, fast service, too!
JOHN
9/21/2018
Loved every single bite!!
Ryan
9/2/2018
it was ight
Any questions please call us.