Reviews

Rebecca
9/20/2019
Really enjoyed my lunch it was great!!
Beaurita
9/8/2019
Food is always great. Our favorite place to eat in town.
Brando
8/23/2019
The egg rolls were very strange tonight,they almost seemed store bought. I really hope they dont stay like this,one of 99s best qualities was there egg rolls. The sweet and sour chicken and pork fried rice was amazing though.
Jo
8/16/2019
Ordered online for pick up..Food was ready within minutes and was still very hot when opened to eat. Everything was delicious. Hot and sour soup was medium spicy and very good.
Brian
7/27/2019
Great food and very friendly
Paula Kay
7/14/2019
The service was quuck and the food was hot and delicious😋
Brando
6/30/2019
The food was great! I love 99,always so fresh and so tasty, I'd work there for free food it's so good.
Coen
6/7/2019
Excellent quality food every time! Free doughnuts on National Doughnut Day!
Mitchell
5/26/2019
Love the food here, great prices too!
Brian
4/6/2019
Wonderful food! The Shrimp Pad Thai is amazing and loaded with large shrimp! Thanks!
John
3/22/2019
fantastic service, delicious food. Unfortunately despite specifically asking for no mushrooms still got them. Otherwise would have give 5 stars.
Beaurita
3/19/2019
Food is amazing every time. Never fails.
Erin
3/17/2019
Fantastic! Super fast to order and pick up. Super nice people working there. Thank you for making soup for my icky self!
Michelle
3/17/2019
As always the food and service was great
Bam
3/4/2019
Food is always amazing!!
Alex
3/3/2019
Polite staff, fast service overall good experience with generous portion sizes. Only four stars because some of the food was a bit dry. Definitely going to be a returning customer!
Lisa
2/25/2019
The food here is excellent as well as the service. Everyone is so friendly!
Jennifer
2/12/2019
Always awesome! 💜 99!
Ashley
2/2/2019
Sooooo good!!!
Tricia
1/31/2019
Easy, fast and ready when I arrived!
Erin
1/19/2019
Awesome food!
Kristen
12/12/2018
Great! Ordering online really helped with the language barrier!
Lisa
11/21/2018
99 Restaurant has the best and most freshly prepared food for any restaurant that I have visited. The owners that run the restaurant are extremely pleasant. It gives me great pleasure to dine at this restaurant because of the quality of the customer service and the food.
Erin
11/12/2018
Fantastic food! Everything was super fresh and fresh from the cooking vessle. They don't use the metal containers so you can easily heat up leftovers the following day. Also, compared to other places in town, it's not a grease fest in the bag. I found it super cool that they put a napkin at the bottom of anything that was fried to get rid of any excess oil, so that it's not all over the bag and your hands. Super easy to order online and then go pick up in store. The young woman at the counter was super kind and friendly. For sure my new favorite out to eat place
Mary
9/23/2018
I lived in Asia for 3 years and this is the best tasting, most authentic Thai food I have had in Southern Indiana. Great, fast service, too!
JOHN
9/21/2018
Loved every single bite!!
Ryan
9/2/2018
it was ight
Kristy
8/26/2018
VERY EASY TO ORDER ONLINE AND FOOD WAS GREAT!
Taylor
8/17/2018
My husband and I love 99! Always a very flavorful and filling meal.
Lisa
7/18/2018
The food at the 99 Restaurant is always fresh and delicious! One of my family's favorite places for either dine-in or carry-out.
Lisa
6/25/2018
The service in 99 Restaurant is always excellent and they are so sweet and attentive. The food is excellent. Best ever and this is my new favorite restaurant.
Terri
6/6/2018
They are fantastic!! Can't ask for better tasting food and fast service - the best! 5 stars across the board!!
jena
4/24/2018
Every thing was delicious
Jamison
4/23/2018
Another great take out night from 99 overall. ONLY thing I had issue with is I actually ordered the most spicy level for the General Tso's (which I normally don't like spicy things anyway) for someone else at home and after taking a brave chance found out that it wasn't spicy at all??? Perhaps forgot to add the heat to it? It disappointed the person who I bought it for due to no spice level but I loved it all otherwise.
Dustin
4/20/2018
Good food decent price
Natasha
4/2/2018
Excellent food!
Kenneth
3/28/2018
The best Chinese food in the Bedford area hands down
Lisa
3/26/2018
99 Restaurant has the best asian cuisine that I have ever tasted. It never fails to be delicious with the best and fresh tastes around for miles .
JOHN
2/23/2018
We love 99, best in its class in Bedford!
Jorge
2/12/2018
99 has great food and they are very friendly!
Laura
2/10/2018
Great food at a great price.
Jamison
12/7/2017
My 2nd trip to try something else that I hadn't yet from this place and I'm just as happy as the 1st visit. Food was really fresh/hot and since I ordered via the app I didn't have to wait at all. This is now my most favorite chinese food close by. The combo platter is just perfect!
Jordan
12/6/2017
Great food. Awesome staff
Sarah
12/6/2017
Great food! Always fresh. The restaurant is always very clean.
JOHN
11/23/2017
our favorite restaurant! Best thai/chinese food around
scott
11/1/2017
So Cool
Heather
10/27/2017
Food never disappoints!!! Hot, fresh and amazing!
Christy
8/23/2017
Great food and fast service
Any questions please call us.